Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Plantation, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love the staff . Always friendly and prompt.
Jen A.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is kind, supportive; honest and patient.
Danielle L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. G's Plantation. The staff is wonderful, I always leave the office smiling :) I have lost a total of 20 pounds in three months and I feel GREAT
Erica J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It is such a nice feeling knowing the staff here really cares about my success. This program is incredible and I would recommend it to anyone!
Ashlee A.
Submitted 12/03/19
The program and staff are simply amazing!
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always struggled with my weight so was a little skeptical to join this program; however, I am so happy that I did. Dr. Kowalsky explains the program in detail and spends a great amount of time with me every time I come in. The staff provides a professional yet comforting experience. I am very satisfied with my weight loss.
Taylor S.
Submitted 11/27/19
It is always a pleasant experience at the Plantation office. Katie is a very attentive manager and wellness coach. She is always willing to go above and beyond when giving me helpful tips. Sydney and Ashley always welcome me with a smile and push me to do my best. Dr. Kowalsky always takes the time to explain the diet and medications. I lost a total of 20 pounds and have never been happier.
Kim F.
Submitted 11/26/19
I always have a good experience in this location. They are all eager to help me with my weight loss journey.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Loved the staff here! Everyone was super welcoming and really wants me to be successful. If you're looking to lose weight, this is definitely the perfect place to do it.
Lourdes P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The office is great. The entire staff makes every effort to be as helpful as they can be , they are always very accommodating. They are very friendly and extremely professional.
Tia C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great program nice facility... was on the program before.. prior to having a baby and lost 25lbs in 3 months... Now back to lose the baby weight :) This program def works..
Destry P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The doctor and the entire staff are always so wonderful, professional, kind and encouraging!
Madeleine M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Visiting this office feels great every time. Everyone is very attentive, all questions are answered timely and the team makes a huge effort to see patients achieve their goals. Thank you!
Jhoanna M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very knowledgeable and super friendly team. They have a good suppport system to ensure I am on track to achieve my weight goals.
David S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Katie is very personable and excellent managing the front desk. Would recommend other potential clients to this office.
David S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Sydney is always greeting me with a smile upon entry. She is very dedicated and hardworking while encouraging me to lose weight.
David S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. K is a very knowledgeable and friendly weight loss doctor. He inspires me to continue losing weight on this journey with great advice.
Betty G.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience is always awesome mainly due to interacting with a professional yet personable staff. The Plantation office is the best!
Dilia P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love this office. Katie and her team are amazing
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy to navigate